Mo - Fr  08:00 - 12:00, 13:15 - 17:00    062 889 00 50    

Mitarbeiter

Haller Andreas

Haller Andreas

Treuhänder mit FA

Geschäftsführer
Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 andreas.haller@ataargau.ch

Küng David

Küng David

Agronom FH

Geschäftsführer Stv.
Buchhaltungen
Steuern
Beratungen

 david.kueng@ataargau.ch

 

 

Berner Daniel

Berner Daniel

Betriebsökonom FH

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 daniel.berner@ataargau.ch

Brand Alfred

Brand Alfred

Agro-Ing. HTL

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
Beratungen

 alfred.brand@ataargau.ch

Brunner Louisa

Brunner Louisa

Agronomin ETH

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
Beratungen

 louisa.brunner@ataargau.ch

Businger Rita

Businger Rita

Sachbearbeiterin

Sekretariat
Buchhaltungen
 

 rita.businger@ataargau.ch

Gauch Brigitte

Gauch Brigitte

Agro-Treuhänderin

Sekretariat
Datenerfassung extern
Buchhaltungen 

 brigitte.gauch@ataargau.ch

Haller Therese

Haller Therese

Ing. Agr. FH

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 therese.haller@ataargau.ch

Hauri Christian

Hauri Christian

Agro-Treuhänder

Datenerfassung extern
Buchhaltungen
 

 christian.hauri@ataargau.ch

Leu Alphons

Leu Alphons

dipl. Kaufmann

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 alphons.leu@ataargau.ch

Lindenmann Peter

Lindenmann Peter

Ing. Agr. FH

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 peter.lindenmann@ataargau.ch

Müller Ernst

Müller Ernst

Reinigung

 
 
 

 admin@ataargau.ch

Rickenbach Christoph

Rickenbach Christoph

Agronom FH

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 christoph.rickenbach@ataargau.ch

Scherer Thomas

Scherer Thomas

Agrokaufmann HF

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 thomas.scherer@ataargau.ch

Schmid Katrin

Schmid Katrin

Agro-Treuhänderin

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 katrin.schmid@ataargau.ch

Sele Myriam

Sele Myriam

Ing. Agr. FH

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 myriam.sele@ataargau.ch

Steiner Kurt

Steiner Kurt

Agro-Treuhänder

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 kurt.steiner@ataargau.ch

Tóth Valéria

Tóth Valéria

Ing. Agr. FH

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 valeria.toth@ataargau.ch

Tóth Valéria

Walti Sibylle

Sachbearbeiterin

Buchhaltungen
Steuern
 

 sibylle.walti@ataargau.ch